Do Not Overlook the Corn Values for Fall 2020 and Beyond. Increased Corn Acres and Demand Destruction could easily move the carryout back up over 2 Billion Bushels.


CERES will be receiving Plenish Soybeans Fall of 2020. Producer premiums will remain the same 
.40 cents for Harvest delivery and .50 cents for Farm stored
Call with acreage requests, Acres are limited so don't wait if you have an interest in this program

 

 

            
Board of Trade Hours    9:30 am to 2:15 pm
                                       7:00 pm to 8:45 am                              


  Tuesday, October 22, 2019   
 Home
 Cash Bids
 USDA Reports
 Calendar
 Real Time Quotes
 Local News
 Contact Us
 QUOTES & DATA
Weather
Futures Markets
Market News
Headline News
DTN Ag Headlines
Portfolio
Crops
Options
Charts
 

DTN Market Matters Blog

Editorial Staff Image
Editorial Staff – 
DTN Weekly DDG Price Lower on Average
DTN's weekly average spot price for domestic distillers dried grains was $1 per ton lower at $141 per ton. [Read and Comment on Full Blog]
Posted at 9:02AM Thu Oct 17, 2019 CDT
blog iconDTN Blogs & Forums
DTN Ag Policy Blog
Chris Clayton
DTN Ag Policy Editor
Friday, October 18, 2019 9:30AM CDT
A bipartisan group of senators wrote Agriculture Secretary Sonny Perdue on Thursday asking for USDA to prioritize the State Acres for Wildlife Enhancement (SAFE) within the Conserv... [Read Full Blog]
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 4:51PM CDT
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 9:23PM CDT
Minding Ag's Business
Katie Behlinger
Farm Business Editor
Friday, October 11, 2019 10:19AM CDT
Two machine-learning models that incorporate large amounts of data produce two very different corn yield estimates, and it's a good reminder that in all crop estimates, the recipe... [Read Full Blog]
Monday, September 30, 2019 4:22PM CDT
Friday, September 13, 2019 4:03PM CDT
DTN Ag Weather Forum
Bryce Anderson
DTN Ag Meteorologist and DTN Analyst
Monday, October 21, 2019 7:49AM CDT
Moderate to heavy rain in the northern Corn Belt poses a new round of harvest disruption during the last half of October.
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 3:00PM CDT
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 8:26AM CDT
DTN Ethanol Blog
Editorial Staff
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 12:29PM CDT
The Governors' Biofuels Coalition has asked President Donald Trump to take a number of executive actions on biofuels.
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 2:07PM CDT
Friday, September 27, 2019 10:58AM CDT
DTN Production Blog
Pam Smith
Crops Technology Editor
Friday, October 4, 2019 12:59PM CDT
Study the behaviors of the yield contest winners, but concoct your own recipe base.
Friday, September 20, 2019 6:07PM CDT
Friday, September 6, 2019 2:43PM CDT
Machinery Chatter
Dan Miller
Progressive Farmer Senior Editor
Monday, October 7, 2019 2:56PM CDT
Deere's 8RX will debut at AGRITECHNICA 2019 in November in Hanover, Germany.
Thursday, October 3, 2019 3:58PM CDT
Friday, September 20, 2019 3:36PM CDT
Harrington's Sort & Cull
John Harrington
DTN Livestock Analyst
Monday, October 14, 2019 12:28PM CDT
Farmers and ranchers are rightfully happy with the trade deals with Japan and China. But they shouldn't go overboard in their enthusiasm.
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 6:24PM CDT
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 2:57PM CDT
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN